Green Day

Green Day Revolution Radio Tour 

Green Day are a band that I thought I would never, ever get to see live. But thanks to Becky who is my personal ticket queen, (honestly she manages to get tickets to everything!) I was able to see one of my favourite bands from my teenage emo years!

This isn’t going to be a mass be post about details of the gig but I just wanted to share some pictures of the makeup look I created and also some shots of the band I managed to grab!

 This was the make up look I created! The eye makeup was purely my Kylie Holiday Palette with my statement winged eyeliner and 101 eyelashes from Eyelure. I used Jeffree Star Androgyny on my lips and then smacked a load of glitter all over my face… I was going to see one of my favourite bands so that’s my excuse for getting carried away!


Wednesday 8th February… it really was the time of my life! 💚🤘🏼

Leave a Reply

